Frustrated

So much info, so much activities and I have no computer at home. That’s my frustration right now. But because I am enjoying and I am very much interested on the activities and on the course as a whole, I’m moving on. I really would love to understand each concepts and items completely, it’s just too fast-paced for me and like what I’ve said, I have no proper equipment right now. The library won’t allow you to download stuff from the net and not to mention a limit of one hour use of computers. I was lucky enough for two consecutive days to be given extensions on the use of their computers during the weekend (it wasn’t that busy after all.)

I feel so limited right now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

